Site da USP
Fale conoscoFacebook

Professores

Professores orientadores:

Adilson_04

Adilson Avansi de Abreu (avansiabreu@gmail.com)

foto_Alfredo_Lattes_2012_2

Alfredo Pereira de Queiroz Filho (aqueiroz@usp.br)

DSCN1582

Antonio Carlos Colângelo (accolang@usp.br)

Bright Angel Trail (206)

Bianca Carvalho Vieira (biancacv@usp.br)

Célia Regina de Gouveia Souza (celiagouveia@gmail.com)

Cleide Rodrigues (cleidrig@usp.br)

deborah

Déborah de Oliveira (debolive@usp.br)

DSCN5715

Emerson Galvani (egalvani@usp.br)

Fernando Nadal

Fernando Nadal Junqueira Villela (geovillela@usp.br)

Fernando Shinji Kawakubo (fsk@usp.br)

Gabriel

Gabriel Pereira (pereira@ufsj.edu.br)

Aziz_-Beatriz_-Jose-Bueno-Conti-120-11-Fto-F-Emolo-42

José Bueno Conti (zeconti@usp.br)

Prof. Dr. José Pereira de Queiroz Neto

José Pereira de Queiroz Neto (jpqneto@hotmail.com)

 

jura2 - Cópia

Jurandyr Luciano Sanches Ross (juraross@usp.br)

Ligia Vizeu Barrozo(lija@usp.br)

 

Foto Luis para painel

Luis Antonio Bittar Venturi (luisgeo@usp.br)

Elisa

Maria Elisa Siqueira Silva (elisasiq@usp.br)

 

Rúbia Gomes Morato (rubiagm@gmail.com)

Sheila Aparecida Correia Furquim (sfurquim@unifesp.br)

 

carinha_Lattes

Sidneide Manfredini (sidmanfredini@hotmail.com)

Sueli Angelo Furlan (2)

Sueli Angelo Furlan (sucaangf@usp.br)

carinha_Lattes

 Tarik Rezende de Azevedo (xtarikx@usp.br)

 

Yuri Tavares Rocha (yuritr@usp.br)

Professores visitantes:

Carlos Valdir de Menezes Bateira (carlosbateira@gmail.com)

Universidade do Porto, Portugal

CSmall

Christopher Small (csmall@columbia.edu)

Columbia University, Estados Unidos da América

foto-eduardo-salinas

Eduardo Salinas
(esalinasc@yahoo.com)

Universidad de la Habana, Cuba

 Marcos Roberto Pinheiro (m3279574@usp.br)

Universidade de São Paulo, Brasil

 

Paola Cianfarra (paola.cianfarra@uniroma3.it)

Università Degli Studi Roma Tre, Itália