Programa de Pós-Graduação Interunidades em Museologia Universidade de São Paulo
FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusYoutube

Orientadores

Ana Gonçalves Magalhães: amagalhaes@usp.br

Camilo de Mello Vasconcellos: cmvasco@usp.br

Cecília Helena de Salles Oliveira: psalles@usp.br

Clarissa Maria Rosa Gagliardi:  clarissamrg@usp.br

Dalva Lucia Araujo de Faria: dlafaria@iq.usp.br

Fabíola Andréa Silva: faandrea@usp.br

Heloisa Maria Silveira Barbuy: hbarbuy@usp.br

Helouise Lima Costa: helouise@usp.br

Márcia de Almeida Rizzutto: rizzutto@if.usp.br

Maria Cristina Oliveira Bruno: mcobruno@usp.br

Maria Isabel Ferreira Landim: milandim@usp.br

Maria Margaret Lopes: margaret.lopes@pesquisador.cnpq.br

Marília Xavier Cury: maxavier@usp.br

Paulo César Garcez Marins: pcgm@usp.br

Vagner Carvalheiro Porto: vagnerporto@usp.br