Docentes

 Docente E-mail Sala  Telefone
Antonio Carlos Seabra antonio.seabra@usp.br A1-46 3091-5660
Ariana M. C. Lacorte Caniato Serrano aserrano@usp.br C2-62 3091-0737
Armando Antonio Lagana lagana@lsi.usp.br A1-46 3091-9735
Cassio Guimarães Lopes cassio@lps.usp.br D2-10 3091-5605
Elisabete Galeazzo bete@lme.usp.br C2-57 3091-0718
Emilio Del Moral Hernandez emilio@lsi.usp.br A1-61 3091-9702
Fatima Salete Correra fcorrera@lme.usp.br C2-61 3091-0731
Fernando Josepetti Fonseca fonseca@lme.usp.br C2-65 3091-0730
Flavio Almeida De M. Cipparrone flavio@lps.usp.br D2-21 3091-5132
Francisco Javier Ramirez Fernandez jramirez@lme.usp.br C2-57 3091-5310
Gustavo Pamplona Rehder grehder@lme.usp.br C2-66 3091-5578
Hae Yong Kim hae@lps.usp.br D2-10 3091-5605
Ines Pereyra ipereyra@lme.usp.br C2-66 3091-5256
João Antonio Martino martino@lsi.usp.br A1-46 3091-5657
João Antonio Zuffo jazuffo@lsi.usp.br A2-49 3091-5254
João Francisco Justo Filho jjusto@lme.usp.br C2-70 3091-0727
Jose Kleber Da Cunha Pinto jkcunhap@lme.usp.br C2-69 3091-5255
Jose Vieira Do Vale Neto vieira@lme.usp.br C2-53 3091-0738
Leopoldo Rideki Yoshioka lryoshioka@lps.usp.br C2-19 3091-5536
Magno Teófilo Madeira Da Silva magno@lps.usp.br D2-15 3091-5134
Marcelo Knorich  Zuffo mkzuffo@lsi.usp.br A2-55 3091-4248
Marcelo Nelson Paez Carreno carreno@lme.usp.br C2-66 3091-0723
Marcio Lobo Netto lobonett@lsi.usp.br A2-58 3091-5671
Marco Isaias Alayo Chavez malayo@lme.usp.br C2-62 3091-0736
Marius Strum strum@lme.usp.br C2-53 3091-0735
Miguel Arjona Ramirez miguel@lps.usp.br D2-14 3091-5606
Pedro Luis Próspero Sanchez pedro.sanchez@poli.usp.br A2-50 3091-5672
Roberto Koji Onmori rkonmori@lme.usp.br C2-70 3091-5251
Ronaldo Domingues Mansano mansano@lsi.usp.br A1-46 3091-5660
Roseli De Deus Lopes roseli@lsi.usp.br A2-58 3091-4248
Sebastião G. Dos Santos Filho
(Chefe de Departamento)
sgsantos@lsi.usp.br A1-46 3091-9733
Sergio Takeo Kofuji kofuji@lsi.usp.br A2-49 3091-5662
Vitor Heloiz Nascimento
(Suplente da chefia do departamento)
vitor@lps.usp.br D2-14 3091-5606
Wagner Luiz Zucchi wzucchi@lps.usp.br C2-23 3091-5265
Walter Jaimes Salcedo wsalcedo@lme.usp.br C2-62 3091-0720
Wang Jiang Chau jcwang@lme.usp.br C2-71 3091-0740
Wilhelmus A. M. Van Noije noije@lsi.usp.br A2-50 3091-5668