Funcionários

 Funcionário E-mail Sala  Telefone
Adriano Dos Santos De Souza adriano.santos@poli.usp.br C1-21 3091-5307
Alexandre Tavares Lopes alopes@lme.usp.br C1-54 3091-5523
Ana Neilde R. Da Silva neilde@lsi.usp.br A1-46 3091-9731
Ana Rita Pereira Dos Santos anarita@lme.usp.br C1-62 3091-5304
Anizio Manoel De Lima anizio.lima@poli.usp.br Secret. 3091-5300
Antonio Dias De Matteo matteo@lme.usp.br C2-61 3091-0734
Antonio Sandro Verri asverri@lme.usp.br C2-62 3091-0737
Bruno Cavalcante De Souza Sanches bruno.sanches@poli.usp.br A2-50 3091-5663
Carlos Alberto Santos Ramos cramos@lme.usp.br C2-65 3091-5257
Celina Kikue Massumoto Yunaka celina@lsi.usp.br A1-46 3091-5658
Cristina Gomes Da Silva cristina@lme.usp.br C1-53 3091-5304
Elísio Jose De Lima elisio.lima@poli.usp.br Oficina 3091-9734
Emerson Galves Moretto emoretto@lsi.usp.br A2-61 3091-9739
Fabio Gomes Durand fgd@usp.br CITI 30914248
Felipe De Mello Silva Garcia felipe.mello@poli.usp.br C1-21 3091-5307
Gustavo Marcatti Alexandrino Alves gmarcati@lsi.usp.br A1-46 3091-9718
Henrique Estanislau Maldonado Peres hperes@lme.usp.br C1-61 3091-5303
Herval José Ribeiro Junior
(Secretário de departamento)
herval@lme.usp.br Secret. 3091-5728/91-1722
Igor Yamamoto Abe igoryama@lme.usp.br C1-54 3091-5523
Jair Barboza jair.barboza@poli.usp.br Oficina 3091-5305
Jair Pereira De Souza jpsouza@lme.usp.br C1-65 3091-5301
Joao Carlos De Lima jocalima@lme.usp.br C1-62 3091-5304
João Eduardo Kogler Jr. kogler@lsi.usp.br A2-61 3091-5673
Luis Domingos Medaglia medaglia@lme.usp.br C1-21 3091-5307
Manuel Cid Sanchez mcid@lme.usp.br C2-70 3091-0733
Mara Lucia Pereira De Brito mara@lme.usp.br C2-69 3091-5300
Marcio De Almeida Valle mavalle@lme.usp.br C2-61 3091-0731
Marcos Aurelio Luqueze mluqueze@lme.usp.br C2-61 3091-0719
Maria Dilma Alves Da Silva dilma@lps.usp.br C2-19 3091-5536
Maria Lucia Pereira Da Silva malu@lsi.usp.br A1-46 3091-9726
Mario Sabro Sanematsu sanemats@lme.usp.br C1-62 3091-9693
Maurício Massazumi Oka oka@lsi.usp.br A1-46 3091-9731
Mauricio Oscar Perez Lisboa mperez@lme.usp.br C2-57 3091-0718
Natanael Menezes Dos Anjos Filho natanael@lsi.usp.br A2-61 3091-9732
Nelson Bernardo bernardo@lsi.usp.br Secret. 3091-1722/91-5728
Nilton Itiro Morimoto morimoto@lsi.usp.br A1-46 3091-5666
Pedro Roberto Da Cruz pcruz@lme.usp.br C1-58 3091-5252
Raimundo Izidro De Moura raimundo.moura@poli.usp.br Oficina 3091-5305
Renato Marcelo Franzin franzin@lsi.usp.br A1-46 3091-9736
Ricardo Cardoso Rangel rrangel@lsi.usp.br A1-46 3091-9704
Rosane Aparecida De Souza rosane@lme.usp.br C2-69 3091-5253
Silvano Aparecido Bergamo silvano.bergamo@poli.usp.br C1-21 3091-5307
Silvio Soriano Arcova soriano@lsi.usp.br A2-44 3091-5311
Tereza Fumiyo Mori tmori@lme.usp.br C1-62 3091-5304
Volnys Borges Bernal volnys@lsi.usp.br A2-54 3091-9701/91-5675
Wesley Becari wesley@lme.usp.br C2-62 3091-0719