Site da USP
Fale conoscoFacebook

Graduate Committee

The Graduate Committee (Comissão de Pós-Graduação – CPG, in Portuguese) of the School of Philosophy, Literature and Human Sciences (FFLCH, in Portuguese) is comprised by a President, Vice Presidente, Coordinators and respective alternates of Graduate Programs and student representatives.
It is incumbent on the Graduate Committe to follow the set of activities realized within the Graduate Programs bound to it, constituted by concentration areas, research lines and faculty in the courses (Master’s, Professional Master’s and PhD levels).

President: Prof. Dr. Marcelo Cândido da Silva (Graduate Program in Social History)
Vice President: Prof.ª Dr.ª Rita de Cássia Ariza da Cruz (Graduate Program in Human Geography)
Student representatives:
Titular: Jacqueline Moraes Teixeira