Orientadores Plenos

Alfredo José Rodrigues

Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery

alfredo@fmrp.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Amaury Lelis Dal Fabbro

Social Medicine

adfabbro@fmrp.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Ana Paula Carvalho Panzeri Carlotti

Pediatric Critical Care Medicine

apcarlotti@fmrp.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Carlos Fernando Pereira da Silva Herrero

Spine Surgery

fernando_herrero@hotmail.com

Currículo Lattes

Cristina Marta Del-Ben

Psychiatry

delben@fmrp.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Edgard Eduard Engel

Orthopedic Oncology

engel@fmrp.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Edwaldo Edner Joviliano

Vascular and Endovascular Surgery

eejov@fmrp.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Edwin Tamashiro

Otolaryngology

edwin@fmrp.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Elaine Christine Dantas Moisés

Obstetrics and Gynecology

elainemoises@fmrp.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Fábio Carmona

Childcare and Pediatrics

carmona@fmrp.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Janise Braga Barros Ferreira

Social Medicine

janise@fmrp.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

João Marcello Fortes Furtado

Ophthalmology

furtadojm@fmrp.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

João Mazzoncini de Azevedo Marques

Social Medicine

joaoazevedomarques@gmail.com

Currículo Lattes

José Batista Volpon

Orthopedics and Traumatology

jbvolpon@fmrp.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Júlio César Rosa e Silva 

Gynecologic Surgery

juliocrs@usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Lourenço Sbragia Neto

Pediatric Surgery

sbragia@fmrp.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Luciane Loures dos Santos

Social Medicine

luloures@fmrp.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Luís Vicente Garcia

Anesthesiology

lvgarcia@fmrp.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Paulo Louzada Junior

Rheumatology

plouzada@fmrp.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Raphael Del Roio Liberatore Junior

Pediatric Endocrinology

rliberatori@fmrp.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Ricardo de Carvalho Cavalli

Gynecology and Obstetrics

rcavalli@fmrp.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Rodolfo Borges dos Reis

Urology

rodolforeis@fmrp.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Rodrigo de Carvalho Santana

Infectious Diseases

santanacrod@fmrp.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Sonir Roberto Rauber Antonini

Pediatric Endocrinology

antonini@fmrp.usp.br

Currículo Lattes

Valdes Roberto Bollela

Infectious Diseases

vbollela@fmrp.usp.br

Currículo Lattes