Programa de Pós-Graduação Interunidades em Museologia Universidade de São Paulo
FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusYoutube

Docentes

Orientadores/Docentes:

 

Orientador/Docentes

E-mail

Lattes

Ana Gonçalves Magalhães amagalhaes@usp.br CV
Camilo de Mello Vasconcellos cmvasco@usp.br CV
Cecília Helena de Salles Oliveira psalles@usp.br CV
Clarissa Maria Rosa Gagliardi clarissamrg@usp.br CV
Dalva Lucia Araujo de Faria dlafaria@iq.usp.br CV
Fabíola Andréa Silva faandrea@usp.br CV
Heloisa Maria Silveira Barbuy hbarbuy@usp.br CV
Helouise Lima Costa helouise@usp.br CV
Márcia de Almeida Rizzutto rizzutto@if.usp.br CV
Maria Cristina Oliveira Bruno mcobruno@usp.br CV
Maria Isabel Ferreira Landim milandim@usp.br CV
Maria Margaret Lopes margaret.lopes@pesquisador.cnpq.br CV
Marília Xavier Cury maxavier@usp.br CV
Paulo César Garcez Marins pcgm@usp.br CV
Vagner Carvalheiro Portoz vagnerporto@usp.br CV

 

Professores Colaboradores:

 

Docentes

E-mail

Lattes

Carmen Sylvia Guimarães Aranha saranha@usp.br CV
Rosaria Ono rosaria@usp.br CV
Solange Ferraz de Lima sflima@usp.br CV