Site da USP

Docentes

ORIENTADORES/AS PERMANENTES

André Menezes Strauss

strauss@usp.br

CV

Laboratório: LAAAE

 

Astolfo Gomes de Mello Araujo

astwolfo@usp.br

CV

Laboratório: LEVOC

 

Camilo de Mello Vasconcellos

cmvasco@usp.br

CV

Laboratório: LAPEMAL

 

Eduardo Góes Neves

edgneves@usp.br

CV

Laboratório: ARQUEOTROP

 

 

Fabíola Andrea Silva

faandrea@usp.br

CV

Laboratório: LINTT

 

Levy Figuti

lfiguti@usp.br

CV

Laboratório: LEZB

Márcia Angelina Alves

alvesma@usp.br

CV

 

 

Maria Beatriz Borba Florenzano

florenza@usp.br

CV

Laboratório: LABECA

 

Maria Cristina N. Kormikiari

tanit@usp.br

CV

Laboratório: LABECA

 

Maria Isabel D’Agostino Fleming

mi.fleming@usp.br

CV

Laboratório: LARP

 

Marília Xavier Cury

maxavier@usp.br

CV

Laboratório: INTERMUSEOLOGIAS

 

Marisa Coutinho Afonso

marisa.afonso@usp.br

CV

Laboratório: LAPGEO

 

Paulo DeBlasis

deblasis@usp.br

CV

 

 

Vagner Carvalheiro Porto

vagnerporto@usp.br

CV

Laboratório: LARP

 

Verônica Wesolowski

wesowski@usp.br

CV

Laboratório: LEZB

 

Ximena Suarez Villagran

villagran@usp.br

CV

Laboratório: LabMicro

 

ORIENTADORES/AS COLABORADORES/AS

 

Jennifer Watling

jwatling@usp.br

CV

Laboratório: ARQUEOTROP / LabMicro

 

Lucas Bueno

lucasreisbueno@gmail.com

CV

 

 

Márcia Arcuri

marcuri@usp.br

CV

 

 

PROFESSORAS APOSENTADAS

Elaine Farias Veloso Hirata

ehirata@usp.br

CV

Laboratório: LABECA

 

Haiganuch Sarian

haigasarian@usp.br

CV